Major League Hockey Network
Allan Cup Hockey

Stats Teams
use the links to the left to share this


SCOREBOARD
Scoreboard For Today
<< April 2014 >>
S M T W T F S
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30      



RECENT GAMES
AWAY HOME DATE TIME SCORE BOXSCORE GS
Dundas 4 Brantford 7 Sun, Apr 06 2:00 PM 4 - 7 Final  
Brantford 6 Dundas 4 Fri, Apr 04 7:30 PM 6 - 4 Final  
Dundas 5 Brantford 1 Sun, Mar 30 2:00 PM 5 - 1 Final  
Brantford 8 Dundas 4 Fri, Mar 28 7:30 PM 8 - 4 Final  
Dundas 4 Brantford 3 Sun, Mar 23 2:00 PM 4 - 3 Final  
Brantford 5 Dundas 3 Fri, Mar 21 7:30 PM 5 - 3 Final  
Whitby 5 Brantford 8 Fri, Mar 14 7:45 PM 5 - 8 Final  
Dundas 9 Stoney Creek 5 Sun, Mar 09 2:30 PM 9 - 5 Final  
Brantford 3 Whitby 2 Sat, Mar 08 6:30 PM 3 - 2 OT Final  
Whitby 0 Brantford 2 Fri, Mar 07 7:45 PM 0 - 2 Final  


stats powered by pointstreak pro